The New Hampshire Auctioneer Bond is required by the State of New Hampshire, Secretary of State, in the amount of $25,000. The bond states that the bondholder shall comply with the provisions of Chapter 311-B of the Revised Statutes Annotated of the State of New Hampshire.
Other License Requirements
In addition to the $25,000 New Hampshire Auctioneer Bond that needs to be passed and the completed application form, the following must also be submitted:
- Payment for the $200 for the fee, it should be payable to the State of New Hampshire
- Two Recommendations from two business references
- A copy of the applicant’s current government-issued photo ID
- A certified copy of the applicant’s criminal history record issued within 90 days of the application
- Proof of completion at a recognized Auctioneering School, if applicable
- Test results from New Hampshire Auctioneers Exam, if applicable
- Apprenticeship affidavit, if applicable
Why should I choose Surety1 for my New Hampshire Auctioneer Bond?
Complete our easy to navigate online application. Within one business day, one of our licensed agents will contact you with a no-obligation quote for your bond (the “premium”). Once any necessary paperwork is signed and the premium payment is processed, your surety bond will be shipped to you via USPS Priority Mail (overnight shipping options also available).
The surety bond experts at Surety1 are here to help you get bonded quickly and reliably. We work with over a dozen “A” rated surety markets to ensure we find you the lowest rate for your bond. We are also licensed in all 50 states and maintain an A+ rating by the Better Business Bureau.