877-654-2327 All New Surety Bonds

877-930-8127 - Renewals Department
Surety1 was Founded in 2003.  Low-Cost Bond Provider.  Over 150,000 Happy Customers and Counting!   Apply For Your Bond >

Kansas Vehicle Dealer Bond

Bond Requirements and Online Application

The Kansas Vehicle Dealer Bond is required by the Kansas Department of Revenue, Division of Vehicles, in the amount of $30,000.  This bond exists as indemnity for any loss sustained by a retail or wholesale buyer or seller of a vehicle by reason of any act by the licensee constituting grounds of suspension or revocation of the license, in accordance with and under authority of K. S. A. 8-2401 et seq. Surety1 can get your bond approved the same day you apply, and can write it as low as $300 for the year!

 

 

 

 

 

How to Get Your Kansas Vehicle Dealer Bond

1. Complete an online application. It's free and no-obligation. 2. One of our surety experts will contact you with a firm quote and an agreement to sign. 3. Provide payment and your signed agreement, and then you will receive your Kansas Vehicle Dealer Bond!   If you have any questions, please call us at 877-654-2327.
HOW TO GET BONDED
1. Apply Online Using our Free & Secure Application 2. Get Your Free Quote Applications are No-Obligation 3. Get Your Bond Most Bonds are Approved in 1-2 Business Days

Surety

Secure

Online