The Mississippi Proprietary School Surety Bond is required by the State of Mississippi, Commission on Proprietary School and College Registration. The bond can be required in either the amount of $50,000 or $25,000. The bond states that the bond holder will comply with the provisions of Title 75, Chapter 60, Mississippi Code of 1972. In order to find out the cost of the surety bond, all we need is the completed application. Surety1 has access to the best surety markets available, so we will be able to get you bonded quickly at the best possible price!