877-654-2327 All New Surety Bonds

877-930-8127 - Renewals Department
Surety1 was Founded in 2003.  Low-Cost Bond Provider.  Over 150,000 Happy Customers and Counting!   Apply For Your Bond >

Michigan Vehicle Dealer Bond

Bond Requirements and Online Application

The Michigan Vehicle Dealer Bond is required by the Michigan Department of State at $10,000. The bond states that the bond holder and surety shall indemnify or reimburse any purchaser, seller, financing agency, or governmental agency for any monetary loss only after judgement based on fraud, cheating, or misrepresentation has been entered in a court record against the licensee. Surety1 can write this bond for as low as $150 for the year with a filled out application!

 

 

 

 

 

How to Get Your Michigan Vehicle Dealer Bond

1. Complete an online application. It's free and no-obligation. 2. One of our surety experts will contact you with a firm quote and an agreement to sign. 3. Provide payment and your signed agreement, and then you will receive your Michigan Vehicle Dealer Bond!   If you have any questions, please call us at 877-654-2327.
HOW TO GET BONDED
1. Apply Online Using our Free & Secure Application 2. Get Your Free Quote Applications are No-Obligation 3. Get Your Bond Most Bonds are Approved in 1-2 Business Days

Surety

Secure

Online